We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some humanbeing believe that people need concern about their own nation and country, because they can not provide all people who needed help. I completely disagree with the idea tha people should care for only ourselves and own communities.

Firtsly, every person have rights to live in good quality. But unfortunately some of us have to live in a unenjoyable, some unlivable places without water and bread. It would be totally brutal action if we give them of without any help. And there is no any prognosis that after sometime we would not enter a circumstance like theirs. There is one legend about “three nights” that “One for all, all for one”

Seconly, we have to share earth with all humanbeing, we live in a same planet and not everysingle problem but most of them could effect all living creatures after some time. I have some disbeliefs that we could tackle global warming if it would be strengthened. All individual responsible such kind of problems which some people are fighting now. We can not easily let them go. In the time that we can help them tackle with this issue why we need to wait the time that that circumstance come to our head. So we need to care about all people on the earth and help them if we could.

It is not right decision letting go people who need help witout any help, people should fight with their problems like it is their own. We should change circumstance till we have chance.