We live in aa world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

These days technology has been developing rapidly. But It is considered that there are many plus points to having the internet in our lives some people believe that this is a negative development. In my opinion, I agree with this notion.

Young people are at particular risk of developing internet addition disorder, with case studies highlighting students whose academic performance plummets as they spend more and more time online. Because when you spend too much time on the internet, you lose your mind to artificial intelligence, which is become addiction. As well the cyber crimes are rising with the development of the internet. The reason why cyber criminals are becoming more organized and flexible taking advantage of new technologies, adapting their attack and forming partnerships. By the end of the 21st century, there is hardly a village left on our planet that has not been affected by cyber crime in some way. An also there are many types of cybercrime. So that the overdevelopment of the internet is not leading us to good things.

Rather, the main advantage of the technology is communication. Through video conference , chats , or specialized portals , you can acces other people’s discussions , comments , photos and videos , and communicate in real time. Educational systems are mostly using these benefits to support the teaching of their students and thus rising their motivation in learning content. It is evident showing that technology is most useful.

According to the above mentioned analysis, while there are some upper hand of the internet, i think that the drawbacks outweigh the positives.