We live in aa world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

Presently, it is going to use cutting-edge technology, which plays a significant role across the globe . It is argued that while by using the internet we get clear conveniences, some disadvantages are there,including privacy and control. This essay will discuss the idea that the web brings less protection for privacy and management. I agree with the viewpoint that cyberspace has lost safeguards and control.

It is widely believed that cyberspace has some advantages in our daily lives because, by using the internet, we can get any kind of information easily and communicate with each other who are remotely living. Furthermore, the web has used the different types of tasks that are essential for us. To illustrate, when a job circular is published, we can easily get it and apply for it.

However, although these facilities are involved in the internet, there are major problems that create difficulty. The web cannot manage all tasks once a website has been loaded, so it is unable to work this time. In addition, personal information has been lost by the internal as it has hacked our personal data from smartphones and laptops in many ways, which is a massive problem for everyone. For instance, smartphone users keep personal photos and make personal calls through their phones and laptops,but the internet could easily hack them. As a result, it has stolen all personal information and humans are losing their privacy.

In conclusion, some argue that the internet has noticeable advantages; however, management and personal safety have been destroyed by it. I strongly agree that it has massive disadvantages, in spite of its advantages.