Wealth and material belongings often measure the success that a person has. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

These days, the world has been changing in my arears including people thinking and most people often consider the success can be calculated with their own wealth and properties. In the following discussion, it will widely describe about the nature of people, success meaning, and material belongings.

As regards the first, to define wealth, it can be gotten from many different ways such as with positive or negative performances. In addition, success can sometimes come from individual pleasure and mostly noted by community. Therefore, everyone can measure success in different perspective but measuring with wealth might be less possible for your life. For example, Butan assumes country’s economy (a way of their success) with happiness and not with properties and wealth. If a person will try to get more belongings and more materials, and the world will full with negative things when those kinds of people increased.

In addition, successful person can be idenfined with different aspects such as in academic, communication, and popularity. However, many experts believed that good personality can be the foundation for ever fields. When a person belongs positive mindset (one of the personalities), most of the challenging situations can not stress him and he can achieve the problems at any time. To give a clear explanation, Buddha success every situations and he can even help other living things. This is because of his good personality. That is why, good personality can bring success to individual and everyone can be a successful person.

In conclusion, it is clear that measuring of success can be different froms. Among them, wealth cannot the best measure and to be a successful person, your good personality can assist your life improvement.