Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. Why is this ? Is this is positive or negative?

It is undeniable that, day by day, around the world, weddings are getting more and more larger, which leads to unnecessary spending. It’s not a secret that for additional people you need to spend more money than usual. Most of people do their weddings huge, probably to show their financial status; if they are low-paid, they will act as a fake affluent person. It’s totally negative because spending all of your money in just one day is too foolish. In this essay, I will explore both questions raised in detail.

It has been suggested that nowadays some people flex wealthy just by using luxurious products or calling the best chefs, albeit some personalities trying to do their wedding best as rich people do, even with getting a bank loan. Wedding parties are getting more expensive because a large wedding party is required for a large amount of money. Although not everyone is like this, it’s rare, but there are humans who don’t care about the price of this gathering because they really want to demonstrate their happiness. Or they are trying to do their marriage better than someone else’s, probably in a negative way.

On the flip side, it has too much negative effects on the couple’s thereafter life, such as getting into debt – one of the most frequently faced problems in marriages afterwards. There’s a chance that this character may throw away all foods left over, so it will affect one’s hereafter seriously. However, some individuals try to do their gathering as everyone else does, with a lot of people. It would be great if everyone did their party minimalized so everyone could afford it. It is not a secret that everybody wants to look rich on their wedding and will try to show wealth they don’t really have.

In conclusion, it would be reasonable if people did their marriage party without spending a big quantity of finances. In this essay, I answered both questions in-depth with relevant examples.