Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. Why is this ? Is this is positive or negative?

Two people celebrate a function when they commence to live a new life with their relatives and friends, in every country. However, these celebrations are altered by the time since the westernization and globalization. Even though, in the previous era, they are used to celebrated with minority, the higher expences and the sophisticated necessities completely change the atmosphere of today functions. When considering this controversy, drawbacks can be massive in the society and the personal lives.

Why humans require expptravegent festivals? By the time people get used to live their lives with comparison to others. Therefore, by imitating each one they want to provide the best impressions for society. Therefore the bride and groom wish that everything will be perfect and astonish. For example, in Sri Lanka, some weddings are recentlty occured, costing with 8000 millions, although, compared to past era this is a huge amount,by folding 10. Thus, it can be summed up that, the wedding expendatiures are gigantic when compared to the 1900s.

When someone organize a celebration with higher propotion most of people may get a compensations to fulfill their dream wedding, without thinking the future aspects. Even though they may have a plan to pay out, can be a dificult task since the requirements, which can be suddenly happen. In contrast, humans may end up with poverty, not only that but also, the live they start can eliminate with flicker of a second. This reflects that, negetive developments can generate because of the expensive wedding ceremonies.

When considering above perspective, it is irrefutable that, even though making your special day remarkable is not a crime, however, as a responsible citizens first, we have to consider our stability. Unless, it can end up with a mere regret.