What are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online compared to shopping in physical stores.

In our daily life, technology is a common thing compare to the past. In the past, people always buy their need in a physical store. However, nowadays, there are two ways whether people want to shop. It could be buys in online and offline. Nevertheless, there are advantages and disadvantages due to the ways how people shopping.

To the ways of my think is it is easier to buying in online. First advantage of online type is people just need some device to purchase the items in an application, such as Tokopedia, Lazada, and others. However, the disadvantages of using this type of purchasing items are it was impossible for buyer to see the thing which is bought. Another disadvantage of shopping online is the item are disrespecting the original brand, that is mean it is fake. As example, the description of the cloth is original, but when it was arrived it is a fake cloth. Although the disadvantages might prejudice all the user of application, especially the buyer, it is crucial for everyone to use the application with responsible to build a good community of online shopping.

On the other hand, compare to the online, the offline store is always be the main choice to shop for others. The advantages by using this method are it is more trustable rather than using the first method. Another advantage is it is possible to see the quality of the item and the originality. The physic store might be representing their own product by detail. Nevertheless, in some occasion, the first disadvantages are the price of the offline shopping is more expensive compare to the online price for people who need to save more money. In the application, the discount to buy something is provided by the system and bigger discount at some event.

Overall, there are always an advantages and disadvantages of something in the world. Either online and offline is just the same but the differences might be the quality of the item and the trust.