What are the factors that cost stress and how to cope with stress?

In contemporary society, Stress has been integrated to individuals’ daily lives. A wide range of factors from altered working conditions to modern person issues, have been attributed as the source of this stress. This assay points out to some of the most prominent contributors.

It is widely recognized that anxiety is a natural consequence of immense competition of job-hunting. As a result of up-surging reliance of people on banks, securing a job capable of offering sufficient income to pay theses debts is of prime importance in today’s world. For example, numerous collage graduates have to pay back the funds which they benefited during their study periods. Subsequently, a failure in process of job hunting can be a nightmare for these people.

The economic concerns are not the only burden that has been a source of stress, alterations in interpersonal interactions have also given to rise of a new issue for-many. For instance, social media platforms, as a new way of communication, have propelled individuals to solely express the best version of themselves. Constant comparing with an unrealistic view of people has fostered a sense of insufficiency. For instance, Instagram posts filled with luxuries items and filtered beauties, by setting fake standards for happiness has cultivated depression in its users.

In conclusion, the above -mentioned reasons give slimpses of the issues that individuals have to deal. The modern world while providing endless oppo tunities for a better life, can also offer a wide spectrum of reasons to undergo stress and suffer. These mental impairments are inevitable as long as one fails to find an inner peace and a balance.