What are the of impacts technology of human relationships?

Technology plays an important role in people daily life, including education, business, more importantly people relationships. While some, however, argue that it brings us a few consequences, such addition and mental health. I strongly agree that new technology is a significant aspect in our lives.

People nowadays stay in contact with one another by going online. New applications allow us to communicate effetely by having virtual conference, face to face conversation, and even doing business. One among these is people relationship. In the past, when needing to meet or talk to each, we had to travel a long distance to communicate, and the cost was so expensive. Fortunately, in today life, we just need a smart device and the internet connection, then we are able to discuss about many topics. A new research study proved that people has become more interested in buying things online rather than in stores. It is the assertive evidences that we cannot live without technology, especially our relationships.

However, some people may argue that new technology provides us folks disadvantages. First of all, it makes people additive, especially young adults. According to some research studies claimed that people at the age of 18 to 24 have spent so many hours on their screen, and it leads to a huge negative impact on their study time. They forget everything, but their smart devices. Furthermore, when staying in front of the screen in long time, it makes them having metal problems, such as stress and depression. These issues have come big challenges in society.

To sum up, new technology brings us advantages and disadvantages as mentioned above. In my viewpoint, however, I would recommend to use more technology in smart ways, in other words, is manageable.