What is the most interesting thing to read about from subjects below: a popular singer, a famous building, a successful leader

Many people prefer reading about a successful business leader or a famous building, while others prefer reading about a popular singer. Personally, I am interested in reading about a famous singer for three main reasons. First, I like listening to music and I also care about music artists too. Second, I can update constantly about their newest album. Third, I can always have up-to-date information as a topic to discuss with my friends. These three aspects are evaluated below.

To start with, I would be interested in listening to music. The reason is that music brings us to life and I consider it as one of life’s necessities. That’s why I also care about the music artists too. In fact, my favorite artist is Ariana Grande, who is designated by Time Magazines as one of the world’s most popular singer. I love reading about her news on social media, making my life even more enjoyable.

Next, by reading her news, I can always update about the newest album released by her. Additionally, I can catch up on her new trends. After hearing the album, I can easily decide whether or not to buy the album before they were sold out.

Finally, I regularly have up-to-date information to discuss with my friends. By discussing with people who have the same music tastes, I can fostering deep connections with them.

To summarize, reading about a popular singer is one of my favorite things. I can learn more about the artist, update their new album, and have the newest information to discuss with my friends. These three things are really important for me. That’s why I will always choose to read about a popular singer over other subjects