When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

In the contemporary era, technology is developing exponentially and conventional expertise and life styles are abolishing. Some people have no perspective keeping traditions alive and they prefer changes in the way of living as the technology keep updating. whereas, it is precious for many people to preserve their culture and traditions not to die out.

To embark on, in my opinion, maintaining traditional skills and life styles are the backbones of a countries’ culture and civilization, and should not be affected by technological developments. Furthermore, it is absurd way of thinking that, traditional skills and way of life pose a threat to technological developments. While, keeping these things alive and making people more attached to them, illustrates’ how rich a culture can be even by the passage of time and how people are deeply bonded with these values.

On the other hand, it is needless to say that, numerous amounts of people have an ultimate craze for technology and by the reason of its’ significant development, the traditional skills and life styles are being overlooked. The question is, why they see it pointless to keep these things alive and prefer them to be died out without even giving a try? Well, then answers can be varied but, I think the most considerable one can be the deficiency of a proper education in schools from vary early ages to the children and not informing them from any traditional skills and ways of life.

All in all, I believe that, during this drive, whether technology develops rapidly or not, people should make further effort to preserve their traditional skills and ways of life and even try to expand its horizons despite of many challenges they might face.