When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Technology plays a vital role in the development of every country. Therefore, when a nation grows its technology and the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try them for long time. While traditional skills also play crucial role in the state economy which create opportunity of jobs for local residents. Beside that sometime they create problem for handicraft and skillful people.

On the one hand, in this technological era technology is very important. Because it is the need of time those states who is improve there own economy throught technology they also achieved a great name in the eye of in other nation. Moreover, it is create a lot of opportunity for local resident like more and more visitor come to our country and these tourist use local taxi and building which is the way for earning of money. Thus it is not only improve the economy but also make a opportunity for local people.

On the other hand, hand made things is the representation of culture and tradition. Therefore it is also play role in the economy and the representation of skillful people in front of other nation. But unfortunately the authority don’t focus on these skillful people and at a time they are slowly decrease and the time came when those people is totally remove and on one no about there own traditional handicraft in the future. Thus the traditional crafts is very important for culture representation.

Thus we conclude, without traditional crafts technology is nothing because it is the representation of the nation.