When choosing a job, the salary is the important thing to consider. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people debate that the earnings play more crucial role while choosing a career. I believe that, despite of financial status and incomes are very important for good living, there are more essential considerations than salary rates while picking a job.

First of all, many people that have chosen their job due to high salaries may not have enough feeling of job satisfaction. Even if someone is earning a high salary, this cannot give a fulfillment that satisfying from job can provide. For example, many billionaires have started their career for a great passion towards this job, while high income was second after this. That is why, choosing jobs that satisfies you can give you more fulfillment together with a chance of high success.

Secondly, even financial status is the most important thing for good level of living and providing yourself and your family with housing, foods, good education and other, this also can be a risk for your future. For example, I believe that choosing jobs beginning with low-paid internships like in fields of law, banking and diplomacy can guarantee achievements like future career growth, strong job security, celebrated and accomplished acquaintances. On the other hand, there is a risk of temporary in careers with beginning with highly-paid jobs.

In conclusion, although salary rate is also important while choosing a job, I strongly believe that other factors are equally important for guaranteeing good level of living in the future and job satisfaction.