When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people out there have the sentiment that the purpose of the building is beneficial than it outlook. I totally agree to this view because, it will match the need and the concern about safety.

Firstly, one of the major reason the interior of a structure is most important than the exterior is it match the need . This meets the request of the public, creating more rooms to serve many purposes and also providing water , light and other services for use , due to over- population, this helps to house alot of people and reduce over crowding . For example, A research conducted by the Builders company in Ghana , revealed that statistic has shown constructors are more concerned about the putting more resources to meet it purpose rather the the outward look.

Furthermore, another reason is the concern about the safety. Builders have in mind the inside look of a building should be safe for people . The structure should be easily used by everyone and also should not be risky or cause harm to anyone. For example, the construction of the biggest mall in Ghana has elevators providing for easy access to the fifth floor by both the aged and children. Putting in place all the necessary plans for the safety of the public.

In conclusion, although others are concerned about the outlook appearance of a building , l agree that to match the needs and also the safety concern is crucial when designers are constructing a building.