When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is more important to consider the function of the building rather than the outward appearance. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay I will describe two major reasons.

Firstly, whenever someone plans to construct any building so they always focus, where I am planning because it is more important whenever you construct any building so you have to look surrounding what are the facilities are available such as shopping malls, Phrontistery and many other facilities because these are more important rather than the look and always concern with your constructor about medical facilities, they know those areas very well and they know their positive and negative points.

Secondly, considering the purpose of the buildings usage will decrease the number of accidents after it operates. The reason is that engineer would plan anything to mitigate the risk. If the school on fourth floor so they should build the playground, safety boarders along with parking area. So that children also feel safe because safety and their life much important.

However there are numerous people who always focus on appearance. Many of the time people lots of money in outward look.

In conclusion everybody have own choice, there are people who always wants good look and other don’t want to compromise their safety.