In many parts of the world, it is argued that the growing gap between the highest-paid and lowest-paid workers is detrimental to a country's economic and social stability. Some people believe that governments should introduce a maximum wage limit to address this issue. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this proposal?

In the majority of countries, the difference between the highest salaries and the lowest salaries is now becoming substantial than in the past, which, as some individuals believe, leads to a social instability and an economic downturn. These people want the governments to impose limits to the wage to solve this problem. I totally agree with this belief because this is the only way to avoid poverty in some countries and delete the social inequality.

To commence, people in the innovation earn more money that hard workers in industries in developing countries. Enduring gruelling works and low salaries bring people to disparity in access to a good life. However, the main purpose of the government is to provide everybody in the country with independed and fulfilled lifes. That is why the official shoud pay more attention to poor workers rather than prospective office employees and entrepreneurs. This is because, those high-salary workers receive more than they need to afford themselves living needs, or even to be financially independed, whereas those with lowest rates of the wage are suffering from the shortage of the money. By setting a limit to the salaries, the excess money allocated for high-income workers will be given to poor ones, improving the overall economy of the country. For instance, whlie IT workers earn millions, factory workers get only what is needed to survive, even if their importances for the enomony is relatively the same (accomplish tasks that were given to them), and by dividing high-income employees salaries to poorer ones, the country could turn into developed country from the delevoping one because the quality of the life in the country would be good enough.

In addition, by providing individuals with relatively the same amount of money every month as salaries, the government can possibly reach the social equality among the population. The reason for it is individuals with lower than average salaries suffer from disparity in some kinds of facilities, whereas those who earn the maximum amount of money per month can afford themselves everything. Being teased due to bad-looking clothes, old smarphones, or even house is the most common among children these days. Therefore, by providing everyone with fixed salaries, we could see the level of the life is the same for everybody, and people who had low salaries in the past could benefit from it by being equal to others, both financially and socially. For instance, the majority of low-salary individuals cannot afford themselves books to personally develop or even get acces to the internet, so they will be behind everyone. But by aforementioned changes, these people could find themselves in high-quality lives compared to that in the past.

In conclusion, the increasing gap between the highest and lowest levels of the wages in the most of the countries can make the society and economy of some countries unstable. Some people believe that the limits to the amount of income should be imposed by the government in order to address these possible problems.