some people argue that by mAking small changes to our daily routines we can enjoy a happier, healthier way of life. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that doing little changes in people’s consistense routines fulfilled their well-being what many realize. There are several sound reasons why I agree with this idea.

One key reason why I agree with this opinion is that adding new activities, such as swimming, paintings or others to individual’s daily routines motivate them to the new day. This is because monotonious might be make people nervous and stressfull, which affect their personal and professional life in a negative way. For instanse, new activity help people get away of daily stress enable to increase emotional and mental health, which help person to enjoy a healthies and happier way of life.

Another reason is that being rich and earning a lot of money motivate people, which is only being healthy give us this opportunity. In this case I firmly believe that being healthy depends solely on healthy activities and a daily routine. This is further explains why I contend this view is correct.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that enrich consistence routines with varios activites play a cruical role to maintain a healthy and happy life. This is because to get rid of monotonius routines boost individuals to be more and more motivated to their personal and academic life and make a balance between both of them.