Students nowadays can get large quantities of information from moblie phones. Despite this, many people think that they should not be allowed to use them in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often claimed that the restriction of smart phones usage for adults in school is essential. I strongly agree with this view because mobile phones can create a sense of laziness among students, and they can distract their colleagues in addition, avoiding negative activities such as robberies is crucial to build a strong educational environment.

On one hand, many students rely on technological innovations to accomplish their tasks, and even to live their normal everyday life, thus their phones are indispensable for them. They are already addicted to using mobile phones and accessing to the network, so giving them a chance to bring them to schools is a substantial problem. This results in using phones not only in breaks, but also during classes. Some of the students tend to capture the blackboard after the lesson and definitely they will not bother themselves to raise a single finger to write. For example, a student might start playing games or doom scrolling through social media while the teacher is giving a lecture, consequently losing track of their studies and even creating noise and distraction for the rest of the class.

On the other hand, if a school administration wants to sustain and enhance their community, it will have to prevent numerous behavioral problems. One major issue is robberies, which have serious consequences. This is because not all students behave in a good manner, so some of them would try to implement their negative thoughts and these kind of ideas will probably lead them to an extreme inclination in their lives. For instance, imagine someone in your class told the teacher that he missed his phone, immediately the teacher would call for the headmaster and both of them would start to search for the stolen phone, and by the end, they found it in your classmates bag unfortunately, you would definitely be surprised and the student will appear as a thief, therefore, his reputation among the school community is finished, especially if the teacher asked the class who took the phone prior searching. So I believe that from the beginning, we must not allow teenagers to bring their smart phones because they are irresponsible.

In conclusion, I totally agree that on the list of school regulations banning smartphones is a necessity for students to maintain their focus just and only on their studies, and to tackle any unwanted actions that could result in harmful outcomes.