Some countries spend a lot of money preparing competitors to take part in major competitions such as Olympic Games or football World Cup. Some people say that it would be better to spend this money encouraging children to take up sports from a young age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that government have responsibility to invest money at young age training rather than spent it on preparing for international events.I believe that money play crucial role regarding to what we used for ,so the countries should balanced between need and demand .

On one hand ,spending money on international competitions such as World Cup will raise the country rank between others .In addition the nation will be a center of attention for future tourism if won ,whereas this increase the money as positive outcome in indirect way ,for example: after World Cup that held in 2024 after Saudi Arabia defeated Argentine that reflects on Saudi tourism by 50% increased comparing with last year.

On other hand, the youth is the building block for society so support them in different ways also important especially in training .Moreover, the invest during young ages will give the results in future and that will have beneficial effect on individual and government .

In conclusion , spending money on training young ages will give them the opportunity to develop skills and knowledge that will help to improve the future and serve the community .Also, spend money on preparing competitors to participate in international events also important for the country rank among others.I beleaguered both are important and have positive impact for society and individuals and the countries should balanced between need and demand regarding the impotent and less important factors.