The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after-school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, education plays a crucial role in every children’s life. Some individual say that pupils who paying less attention in study, they should attend after-school activities because of their bright future. If questioned, I wholeheartedly agree with this viewpoint. Now, I am going to elaborate on these aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate instances and reasons with a logical conclusion.

To commence with, these trend have many advantages if it follow by children. One of the most benefits is that change their interest. Further illustrating my point of view is that when teenagers meet other peers during games and opponents are good at games as well as in study, therefore, sometimes students change their mind and start to pay more attention in education. For instance, in Africa, less number of teenagers interested in study but their tutors started group activities and some competitions. Consequently, the majority of juveniles started not only school regularly but also achieving good grades in it.

Another compelling merits is developing skills by many activities, such as quiz, projects, and tasks, which helps students to enhance their vocabulary and some juveniles prepare for giving answers in school, so they start to gain knowledge from procreators, friends, tutor, and search on the internet. Hence, they can give their answers in front of peer group as well as boost their confidence and start to learn in class.

In conclusion, after taking the aforementioned points into consideration from my own perspective, I am inclined to believe that other activities for every children is immensely crucial because it helps them to develop their creativity and develop their interest in specific game. As a result, if they want to pursue their career in it, so they can.