When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that when engineer designs layout of news areas, common parks and Sport institutions are essential to constitute. However, I believe that stopping centers share an equal demand of inhabitants and I will elaborate on this essay.

On the one hand, there are two predominant reasons why producers think it better to construct public parks and Sport companies, in comparison with shopping malls. Initially, thanks to its fresh air merged with the scent of flowers, people in the community can inhale this combination while doing exercise. As a consequence, they can foster their Health Quality in comparison with standing in a shopping mall installed full of air conditioning. Moreover, if individuals spend their time going to sport institutions, they can enhance their quality of Health, as well as avoid adapting a sedentary lifestyle or disease like obesity.

On the other hand, I truly believe that providing funding for shopping sites are also important. Firstly, there are various kinds of shops that can settle in those shopping centers such as attire or Furniture shops. Hence, individuals can still buy those products to use in daily life . Secondly, they can go around to the side as a way to relax while buying essential items. Furthermore, inhabitants may engage in exciting games generated in entertainment sites and try delicious foods alike.

In conclusion, there are various Advantages which common parks, sport institutions and shopping centers can equally bring to serve the inhabitant’s demand. Therefore, it is recommended that they should allocate the same amount of money to build those sites.