When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era/epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue of building public parks instead of shopping centers for people to spend their leisure time. There is no iota of doubt over this that public park should be built within the cities. A majority of society favors it, however the rest goes opposite to it. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement, I see eye to eye with the given aspect for multifarious reasons, first and foremost reason is that as population is growing and there is shortage of space so people save no private gardens. Therefore, public park is a government property where everyone can visit for recreation. Secondly, public park reduces pollution and makes the area clean and green.

Probing ahead, under town planning public parks are the priorities for the development of locality. To substantiate, children enjoy taking swings and slides and also play different games whereas old people do yoga and different exercises. Besides, under town planning a separate area for the entertainment

To recapitulate, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supplying that it is essential to have public parks so that public can maintain their fitness and the benefits of building public parks cannot be overlooked either.