When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Generally , It is a human nature to judge everyone. Although, when we meet someone for the first time, we take decision very early that what kind of person are they and we like them or not. I think this is not a good thing . I will discuss this statement along some points in upcoming paragraphs.

First and the foremost, reason is why this is not good to make decision. To explain it, when we meet someone for the first time, both are not aware about the habits and nature of each other but only can see the external looks. People believes that first impression is the last impression. For example, In foreign countries, for jobs, people can believe in qualities and skills practically and honesty checks. But in our country , People provide jobs on reference basis , more by looking personality such as, clothes they wear, hairstyle and communication language.

Secondly, In present time , there are double face people, hard to believe. we can not share secrets and important things to newly met. to explicate, when we talk to them for first time, no can judge that person in front of them are able to hold your secrets or not. but in flow we talk about the things which should not to tell. Thirdly, People met others by hiding their original identity. As a result , sometimes create a big problems to people. For instance, Nowadays, unknown applications are in trend through which people come in contact and meet then they collect data about persons and get familiar with them. And built trust then make frauds and by false reasons get money and then stop talking and block persons.

To conclusion, on first meeting no one aware from each other’s nature and people not introduce their original identity sometimes. So , i thinks we should give some time and do not trust quickly and make judgements for likes and dislikes.