when we talk about the future, the fist idea that will come to our minds is our future career and What we will choose to be active people in the future and its devebpmonts, and how to bo Prepared for any required job no matter how difficalt it is

moreovet, People who are about to enter into a career like us, must choose the most in-demand job, so i had chosen my own spacialty carefully and it’s one of the most in-demand jobs in the future wich is ” artifical intelligence”

it’s a branch of comPuter science that is concerned with building intelligent machines and systems capable of simulating human intelligence, this specialization depends on engineering like (robotics engineering) and it’s one of the specialties that has many uses in our daily lives, and this uses will expand in the future

‏who study the Artificial Intelligence Engineering major are waiting not only for the availability of many local and international job opportunities, but also for the availability of these opportunities for very attractive financial compensation, given the importance of the Artificial Intelligence Engineering graduate in the business world and the increased demand for it in many fields

‏generally, I would like to discover this specialty, learn more about it and become a knowledgeable person about its work the increased demand for it in many fields