WHETHER OR NOT ACHIEVES THIER AIMS IS A QUESTION OF LUCK DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Indeed, Nowadyas many folks believe that succses depends on luck. They reckons that, without luck it is adversity to achieve goals. Others belive that hardwork is paramount to chasing your goals. i disgaree with this notion. this essay inteds to anaylze both ths aspect in looming paragraph.

To embark on therir are plethora of aspect glimpse to showcased the viewpoint. Fundamentally, people who work hard can achieve their goals more easily. They practice learn and improve day by day. To epitome, students who study regularly can get good marks in exams. This shows that effort is very pivotel and luck is not the main cause. Moreover, planning is also helps denizens to reach their aims and this makes them stronger and more confident.

An opposing case can be made, some individuals think luck is paramount because sometimes people get chances randomly and then they acheive their goals easily.

To conclude, there are some discussed point to lead. I believe that success does not depend on luck. It mainly depends on hard work, practice, and planning. Consistency also helps denizens to reach their goals and this makes them stronger and more confident. but sometimes luck also helps the masses in very rare case.