While educating young people is essential, some believe that governments should invest more in educating disadvantaged adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, education is important for all, especially for young people and it is also important to provide good funding for the children who are backwards in education.This essay will look in both views.

For years, providing education to children is the main role of nation and while it is great important to deliver education to children and young people because they are the piller of the nation for upcoming future.By providing good quality education to them it can benefit the nation as well to them to secure bright future . For instance students having good knowledge and skill can make their own living and pride of the country.Thus it also improve country economy and benefit in source of government revenue.

On the other, people support that more funding should provide to education sector adults who lack education .This means government should support the uneducated adults by providing them education facilities with the help of funding in good teaching method, education tools so that they can learn and be notify about the education system . For example nepal government make a special budget to the children who are backwards in education so they can also achieve their learning.

In conclusion, although education is important to all people but government should fund more budget to the backwards children to maintain balance education system and to well developed.