While educating young people is essential, some believe that governments should invest more in educating disadvantaged adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, education is the backbone of our nation. A few individuals ponder that authority must be spending money for the troubled youngsters, whereas knowledge is important for all adults. I partially agree with this statement and in this essay I will give argument in favor support my opinion.

Generally speaking there are wide range of variety a number of reason why people adult should be educated. This primary argument supporting this idea is that established well-structured society can be developed by the education youth. As a result, they may remove the poverty and create an educational institution where they could teach them about the ethics as well as morals. A further argument in favor of this idea is that economic growth is also booming for the sector. For example, unemployment would be reduced and also investing in other financial sectors. If educating youngsters go to the other country, they will provide remittance where the authorities treasure would be increased.

However, it must be said there are several arguments against educating youth. Firstly, government could be facing many difficulties such as cost effective’s issues. This is because, authority have to spending money in many other sectors which should be prominent for the nations. Moreover, institution has the limited budget for their educating sector, so they cannot provide extra financial help this unprivileged adults. If they want to invest that area, there budget will be shorted.

In conclusion, it must said that knowledge is the backbone of youth people has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. However, I quite strongly believe that educating youth people must be needed for the nation. If the government give the knowledge of our adults, they should be implement this policy. Education will provide a better life for future generations.