While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion i will send the essay

While some people hold the view that global warming is the most considerable problem of environment at the moment, others are of the opinion that deforestation has more devastating impact on our world. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I think that global warming is more impact than deforestation.

On the one hand, deforestation negatively impacts people in rural areas because it destroys their environment. The reason is that deforestation reduces a rate of co2 absorption. As a result, the reduced rate of co2 absorption leads to bad weather for breathing and living.

On the other hand, global warming deversely impacts not only people in rural areas but also people in urban areas since it makes temperature in every area increases significantly. As a result, the higher temperature makes the quality for living lower due to bad weather. Moreover, global warming harmfully affects to lots of animals, especially animals living in north pole and south pole due to melting of ice.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that global warming is more impact significantly than deforestation. The reason is that the affected areas of global warming are wider than deforestation.