Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be done to rectify this.

Nowadays, as an artificial intellect and media is developing an encouraging too fast. consequently, social media started also playing the fundamental role in our lifetime lately. There is a number of people most of the youngsters are addicted to social media and to multiple types of platforms such as TikTok Instagram or maybe YouTube Just to name a few. And this social media is really can control over our opinion and attitude. overall. our life is getting way more virtual than real.

Firstly, there is a number of categories of content in social media like a trading, advertisement, blogging, traveling and etcetera. The number of youngsters finds social media more interesting and less boring, as it can be seen. Thanks to this opportunity worldwide companies making more profit from social media in comparison to local offices or branches. And the number of people sees this incredible product with the best serving and will buy from any corner of the world. Media becomes the main source of income for most the people. It is the huge development lately.

Secondly, as there is another side of the coin, the media is unfortunately has his own minuses. An impact of unwanted personas, which can dramatically influence on the teenager who are not well-developed mentally. The teenagers can be inspired by those people and ruin their own life. And it can end up really bad. The social media in my point of view should not be accessible for people under eighteen and there should be some confidentiality. There was some circumstances where young teenagers ended up by suicide or even worse, thanks to some dump games which tragically effected to youngsters.

To conclude, teenagers are not entirely responsible for their actions consequently parents should take care of them because media is dramatically increasing and takes control over the people year by year. It was built up the entire years, so it is not that easy to change it.