Why do some people support focusing only on useful subjects? Do you think students should study all subjects or only useful ones?

Some people claim that students should learn subjects that they consider they are useful for their carrier and future life, but some people think that it is important to learn all school subjects. I believe that students should focus on only subjects that can be beneficial in their future.

In modern world, many students are opting to study only beneficial subjects that they can benefit in the future. Firstly, if the students learn only useful subjects they can easily focus what they want and they have a to work. This is because, when they learn only necessary subjects not only can they save their time, but also they can save their money. As a result they have less stresses and also they can avoid learning unnecessary subjects. For example, one of my friends studied only two or three subjects now he has a strong and stabil job.

I believe that students should learn all school subjects because they have more opportunities to work and enter to university. This is because, if they learnt all school subjects they have a balanced knowledge and very broad worldview. And they have also creativity, better general knowledge and higher salaries than one’s who learnt only one subject. Consequently, they can easily find job and get a higher salary because of their knowledge.

To sum up, although studying only useful subjects have advantages, in my opinion, it is better to learn all school subjects because it offers more opportunities.