why people are exercising regularly. what solutions can be offered?

Since technology advanced, individuals have got accustomed to sedentary lifestyle. As a result, people are more likely to be idle and even in favor their health, they are unwilling to exercise. There are some potential causes of this issue and it should mitigated by every individual.

In terms of reasons, one of the potential causes of not getting involved in sport is associated with that individuals do need to do physical activities recently. In the past, folks were doing strenuous activities so as to lose weight. But now the solution has changed, having found a straightforward way of losing weight. As medication field developed sufficiently, people have started to include some special supplements in their diet, losing weight artificially. Secondly, every person has been loaded by work assignments at the office these days. In order to finish these tasks, workers need to work overtime, leading to wasting their whole day at work. Thus, related to shortage of time, people are deprived of doing exercise on a daily basis.

However, there are some solutions to tackle these problems. Firstly, some supplements, containing substances which have been made for losing weight without doing any physical activities should be prohibited by the authorities. As a result, people will be obliged to exercise in order to get into shape. As a second solution, if people cannot find time to escape from their workplace to exercise throughout a day, the building of companies should be equipped with sport facilities, making the tools accessible to office workers.

In conclusion, the essay discussed why people are less likely to workout and offered some possible solutions.