With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Many wildlifes are facing the threath of extinction because of illegal killing of rare animals, some species are now categorised as endangered due to low population caused by deforestation and rapid urbanization. Protecting this animals are very essential for human and for environmental balance, this can be done by implementing measures such as strict laws and public awareness.

Wildlife protection and conservation is serious issues and must be handled with precautions, as it plays a vital role in balancing the ecosystem and mentain’s the biodiversity critual for future generations. For instance, each animal from any group plays a significant part in mentaining the equlibrium of forest and the lives dependent on it. If this biosphere is disturbed by human activities such as hunting and under development it can led to a slow sequance of disaster in long term.

To tackle this unsutainable degradation of wilderness by urban expantion illegal killing and cutting down trees, collective efferts from governments and individuals in required. To illustrate, Authorities must place policies to categerized species as protected due to overkilling and implemet rule to handle unauthorised poaching of protected animal by inposing fines or extending prison sentence. Furthermore, spreading citizens awareness by NGOs and different wildlife protection groups will help individual be informed about their duty as a responsible member of society and what procedure to follow if they encounter such activities near their visinity.

In conclusion, animals are crucial for our ecosystem’s self sustainability as to mentain the delicate balance between them and forest, living in simbiotic relation, directely affecting humans. To prevent this killing and cutting of nature administrative willingness and public participation is required.