With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

There are a lot of factors that have negative impact on wide animals and nature. No doubt, most of them are caused by humans, and i believe that it is our responsibility to protect living creatures.

First of all, humanity is the main thing that separates people from animals, and it is really important to remember that savage creatures sometimes suffer without help. According to statistics, number of tigers in Siberia, Russia decreased from 750 to 600 in 2024 because of the illegal hunting and ecological problems. Obviously, if the government makes some actions to protect animals, situation would not be that horrible and I think that it is necessary to use preventive measures, for instance, to increase animal damage fines or toughen the punishment.

There are a lot of useful things that every person can do to start protecting animals, and it is easy to get on a conscious path. For example, humanity should forget about hunting as a hobby or for fun, especially if the case involves illegal activities. Secondly, the government needs to organize more special places where creatures will live in peace and where trained specialists will look after them. This practice is already developed in many countries around the world, but it would be better if it gets more money from state or charity.

In conclusion, it is easy to say that it is our duty to protect the environment, but it is useless without real actions by common people and the government, they should work in team.