With increasing access to technology, some believe that traditional art forms like painting and sculpture are becoming irrelevant. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What measures, if any, should be taken to preserve traditional art forms?

At the present, technology is part of our life. Every single day, we start our day with a smartphone, television, headphones, etc. It affects our mind, psychological well-being, and physical health negatively.

Nowadays, people are so addicted to gadgets that they have lost their sense for art. Some people believe that modern technology can replace humanity and that they can create arts better than individuals. They firmly believe that we should use AI and robots instead of paying for workers. AI and other new inventions have already started to replace employees in different companies to automate processes and increase productivity. We support combining and involving contemporary innovation with their strategy. However, we must comprehend that artificial intelligence cannot create artwork; it is invented to help humanity, not to replace it. Modern technologies are insensitive, and they were launched by us. They cannot create something which is humanity. Only we can make traditional art forms like painting and sculpture. In my mind, we must struggle with this opinion and get back to loving traditional arts.

To preserve classic art, we should use modern technologies only as our assistants, and no more. They are intended to make our lives easier and to prevent overthinking. Meanwhile, we must conserve balance and not become addicted to them; especially, we should pay more attention to pupils. They learn everything easily, even if it is negative information.

In conclusion, I want to say that even if people invent a super mega assistant which can do everything and know everything, it still cannot create real art. We should appreciate the works of musicians, designers, and painters. Only then can we save our world