With increasing automation in various industries, some predict a future with significantly reduced human labor. What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of such a future? How can societies prepare for this shift?

Nowadayas, almost every sector use technology to optimize their task. This essay will try to identify various external factor effected by technology development.

There are numerous effects particularly in Social and economic issue. First, the social aspect of automation is people can information easy. Technology build access that everyone have ability to find data and sources they need in instant way. The other social view is people can communicate in long distance. In this era, if the team want to make collaboration and need to coordinate the task, they do not should come to the office partner or go intercity. They can make interactions with communicating application that help them to achieve agreement without meetup face to face.

Secondly, if we see in economical issue. The automation can lead to effectiveness performance in work field. for example, digitalization is one of automation improvement in the office. A accounting staff maybe can take an hours to make one payment because before the improvement, the staff should receive document and screening and do document archive. But after digitalization the document receiver, the staff just need some minutes to finish a payment. Another point of view is with technology, office can reduce labour hours and make it efficient. For example, the repetitive task actually is a opportunity to make system. The system can reduce work hours, such as reminder system of advance cash of employee.

People must be adaptive for the rapid change of technology because we lived and make our live easier. But we also have to build skepticism in ourself to filter any information and data.