With increasing population and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

It is an obvious fact that by growth of populate numbers and rapid spread of urban environments, almost all countries are witnessing a dramatic decline in their natural landscapes. This emergent trend causes significant concerns regarding the loss of places of natural beauty.

The preservation of natural beauty spots provides multiple benefits both in ecological and social ways. Initially, because of worldwide environmental problems citizens of urban centres have ruined their health without noticing it and nature is going to be the great of value for solving the problem of healthcare. For instance, it is proved by science that in the area where are large quantity of trees, or with one word – enormous number of flora, has big proportion of oxygen, which means that the air is fresh. It is an essential factor of person’s recovery. Moreover, by expanding and developing natural beauty places, government is able to develop country’s tourism sector. For example, Kazakhstan has a lot of natural spots, however many of them are not under a supervision of executive control. If they improve at least four or five of green areas, tourism will flourish in several years.

To fight with this issue essential to look at this problem with multifaceted approach. Governments should prioritize the establishment of protected areas through laws and strategic urban planning, ensuring that development does not influence badly on vital ecosystems. For instance, introducing zoning laws can limit the expansion of urban areas into ecologically sensitive regions. Also people must be aware of this new law, to escape committing bad deeds.

To sum up, all aforementioned points illustrate that the issue concerning the problem of loss of natural beauty places partially resolvable, such as putting the problem in priority and making laws regarding this. If more people had cared about greens areas, the causes of environmental issues would been decreased by thees and flowers.