With increasing population and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

These days the population of the earth is rising permanently along with city centers which can lead to industrialization and development of manufacturing . Due to this situation a number of countries lose their natural habitat for endemic flora and fauna.

Of course increasing the number of citizens is good for every state as it is the reason for persperity and economical development of the country, because people work, earn money and pay taxes. All this funds go to the budget of every country and the country becomes flourishing socioeconomic point of view.

Despite all these above-mentioned benefits there is a risk to losing wildlife and animal kingdom for good. Moreover they can become extinct as many species have been before.

In order to solve this problem we have to come to the general consensus by building skyscrapers with local biota on roofs and balconies. In addition to this we can increase the amount of parks in cities, besides all that it is reasonable to multiply national preservation centers.

In conclusion, there is always a decision which can lead to a right common denominator like increasing habitats of wild animals and plants by constructing tall and multifunctional edifices, developing tourism in natural preserve areas and rising conscious interest to nature among people.