With increasing population and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays in the era of urbanization and significant boost in population, most of the fascinating natural spots in country territory are being lost.I am considered that human beings need to keep nature as it is to benefit to the habitat.In general it can be done by selecting places for new buildings wisely.

Firstly protecting habitat for beauty spots has a lot benefits because it will make a good impact in tourism.In other words there will be more visitors to see the unusual beauty of nature rather than the high-rise buildings .As an example nowadays tourist prefer to visit exotic areas like Thailand ,Hawaii due to the fact that they have not affected by urbanization and there are many admiring places with out any man-made attractions .Therefore it is better to support habitat than trying to change it.

However many cities do not have a pattern to save nature ,but it can be solved by carefully chosen places for buildings.in other words companies which are specialized in building need to choose place with out potential to flourish this means that the ground need to be lifeless .For example many companies build in places where in the past were a lot of trees and vegetation which badly affect on habitat but if they had pick up place wisely they will not distract nature beauty .I believe that this small change can benefit to nature due to the fact that it depends on company.

In conclusion there are many benefits in protecting nature and possible solutions to save nature from affect of urban centers.