With increasing population and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Natural beautiful spots in urban areas or country sides are necessary for inhabitants. Despite all the benefits, we can see a declining number of spots in the city because of high demand for accommodation and business buildings. I believe that natural beauty places should be preserved by the awareness of people and laws. The following paragraphs will discuss the benefits of green areas and some solutions for the problems.

To commence, natural beauty spots are beneficial for the country’s economy and residents. Because of the place existing in the country that can give a variety of advantages and help to cope with stress while providing fresh air and mesmerizing views. Moreover, that can attract hordes of tourists around the world, consequently, open a vast amount of employee opportunities, and improve the country’s economy. For example, Bagan in Myanmar, a UNESCO World Heritage site, attracts millions of tourists annually, boosting the local economy and creating numerous jobs through tourism-related businesses like hotels, restaurants, and outdoor activities.

On the other hand, due to the rising demand for housing and pollution, those places are threatened to be lost. Natural beauty places are one of the crucial roles in a country, so we have to keep that kind of place from disappearing. I believe that one of the key solutions is to rely on the government, who should use some punishment and law to protect those sides. Punishment is the strongest deterrent; therefore, many will be afraid to go against the law.

To sum up, natural wonders are essential for both the well-being of people and the strength of the economy. Therefore, everyone should work to preserve these places, and the government should implement strict laws and penalties to ensure that rules and regulations are followed.