With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

It is a fact that natural beauty spots are declining due to the increase of worldwide population. The pressing issue deserves relevant protective treatment, whose outcomes effectively affect environmental state. Several approaches can be implemented in order to mitigate risks and conserve the environment.

One of the underlying factors of the deterioration of nature are related to global urbanization. In other words, with the rise of urban areas, not only has air pollution exacerbated due to the mass usage of various vehicles, but also have been uncharted territories improperly utilized by people. Therefore, the effects of such factors, influence environmental pollution, damaging nature beauty spots and losing their peculiarity. For example, since oceans have become a popular resting place for people and attracted tourists, they have been contaminated by visitors’ disdainful attitude. Consequently, eco-activists actively ask to pay serious attention to this problem and be responsible for own actions, which are crucially harmful for the natural world, especially for underwater habitat, increasing the risks of extinction of some aquatic inhabitants. Therefore, by protecting jeopardized places on Earth, people provide an essential effect on the planet’s inhabitance, like the reduction of pollution and express an ethical honour for the living nature.

To address the mentioned aspects, numerous actions such as promoting organisations for the protection of endangered places and strengthening tourism rules can be considered as impressive solutions. Firstly, such projects as Red Data Book in some countries and the conservation of natural values in UNESCO rate demonstrate marked benefits for environmental sustainability, because their acts are covered by law. Secondly, tours for visitors of natural areas should have stringent rules in order to prevent the destruction of valuable lands. Ultimately, these methods to conserve the raw beauty may attract a wider audience to combine efforts being implemented in this term.

In conclusion, the care for nature results in applicable consequences such as preserved forest lands that emit pure oxygen and expanded wholesome areas owing to their protection. Organizing special managements directed to this tension and instilling people a personal duty for saving the habitat may prevent the waste of nature beauty spots.