With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

With the increasing number of people moving to urban centers, large urban populations have become increasingly serious problem which is creating a burden on vegetation all over the world as well. In this essay, I will try to provide the advantages of plant conservation and analyze the possible solutions to mitigate the harm on natural beauty of countries.

On the one hand, there are some positive aspects of plant species that are going extinct because of increasing populations. First of all, natural spots are the main sources of fresh air and reducing air pollution. This is largely because they play the role of exchanging the carbon dioxide with the oxygen they release. As a result, it leads to increased health due to the reduction in air pollution which usually causes various diseases. Another main benefit resulted from nature is biodiversity. The reason behind this is huge numbers of plant species and nature that are becoming extinct. Consequently, this preservation helps us protect endangered vegetation and natural habitats.

There are some key measures to address this issue. One of the most practical solutions is creating facilities in rural areas as well that are present only in urban centers. This can be achieved by building educational and medical services and providing opportunities for leisure and sport activities. As an outcome, individuals in rural areas are also satisfied, thereby staying in their motherlands. Second key way to solve this concern is by imposing environmental programs. This is precisely possible if governments force individuals to take action by planting and taking care of trees, thereby guarantying ecological sustainability in the long run.

In conclusion, the benefits of existing natural environments are largely limited and at the same time at risk due to the settlement of rural residents. Several measures can be taken to ease the burden on urban locations such as providing good facilities in rural life and implementing several environmental programs that can be a game-changer.