With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In recent years, in many nations, a large number of natural beauty places have been lost because of the increasing population and rising city centres. Some believe that by protecting these beautiful spots, the government can gain a great amount of economic benefit. Thus, to solve this issue, the authority should spend great money each year.

From ancient times, the historical and natural spots have been valued by the government. That is why these kinds of places attract many people, particularly from foreign countries, and contribute to the country’s finances greatly. For example, in many cities like Japan, there are many natural beauty places where most number of tourists visit almost every day. These tourists tend to spend a lot of money in order to relax and enjoy travel. Consequently, the government takes a large amount of money and use for the country’s development. This is why Japan is one of the most developed countries in the world.

To reverse this problem, several measures can be implemented by the authority. One of the most common solutions is to protect the spots by hiring many guards because of the increased number of thieves. The mission of these security members is to defence the place during the whole day. Another significant course to address this challenge is to spend money in natural beauty places themselves. Since year by year, these spots have been harmed by mostly climate change. Thus, these spots must be repaired each year by the governments.

In conclusion, the rose number of people and urban areas is harming the beautiful natural spots year by year. By saving these treasures, the country can accept more financial support from people who visit those places every day. Therefore, each nation must be responsible for the position of those places.