With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past.Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear.

In today’s generation, the advancement of technology has been compared to the past. Some people believe that, due to the increasement of technology, ebooks will totally replace printed books. While other people believe that these types of technology are moving forward for better technology but printed books are important in the future. On the one hand, technology has become crucial in human life. People are more depending on technology compared to the past and it also makes people’s life more easier. For instance, many adults and even children are using apps like Grammarly, Youtube, Google, or ChatGPT for doing their works. These kinds of devices contain every information needed in our daily life. Such as we can read any books we are interested in without going library.

On the other hand, some people who want to study or read in peace mostly choose to go library rather than using mobile apps. Eventhough, pointed media like newspapers, magazines are rarely seen because of overly used in technology. However, there are still old library which has different kind of books available. For example, nowadays,there are many cafe which has library inside it, where people can enjoy there day in peace by reading books.

In my opinion, developing technology has took place all over the world which is also time consuming but there are alot of people who want to enjoy the feeling of papers physicians also emotionally which is why these books are not going to be replaced by online devices.

In summary, every people has there own preference and taste in books. Some people feels lot more easier in reading through online book while other want book in there hands which they are more comfortable.