With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past.Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear.

In today’s development era, technology on the top in all the sector, as much as increasing Internet use e-books, newspapers, and magazines available on mobile phone. Some individuals think that it’s affect on printed media then some people think that printed media can not replaced by internet.

To begin with, now all the things like e-books, news and magazines accessible on internet with a figure tab. Virtuale things are easy to carry, accessible and available all the time that’s why people chose that. That can not be Reserved space and not need to maintain that. Even e-books or magazines are cheaper than physical books and magazines. Newspapers are openly available on internet for all individuals and it make you up to date with all news.

In contrast, however e-books are never replace physical books. When you have books on your own hand and read that, it make different zone for you. Particularly when we talk about education industry, e-books also available their but students must prepared physical books, due to some psychological facts teachers and scientist also believe in that, study with physical metirial more impact on human mind than e-books. E-books also not good for eyes helth and children mind. On internet lots of rumors also their.

To conclude, i truly believe in that, development in technology can make few effect on printed media, however, it can not be replaced by virtual media ot internet.