With space travel being a reality, the prospect of space tourism is on the horizon. What are advantages and disadvantages of that?

Nowadays, space exploration is one the popular news ,that almost all human interested in. There are certain benefits in outer space journey such as earn novel experience ,however detriments are also worth considering, so cons and pros will be discussed in this essay.

The major advantage of space tourism is astronaut can discover about the extraterrestrial life, which is supported by NASA while, few month ago they confirm that aliens are existing, then in one of international meeting, they exhibit the mummy aliens, that they conceal them for a long period. Next, tourists which require to visit space, travel by spacecrafts to achieve they aim such as feel the zero gravity or hope to see near-earth object ,moon for instance, from other view. Also, people who plan to live in other planets, could get any information about from NASA website ,which is explore to find new planet that suitable for any living item, so it would solve the overpopulation issue in the near future.

The main disadvantage of space tourism is space junks, for example the satellite,which made by scientists to set in space stations to gathering the data ,these devices after a while get out of work and drop there and drives to pollute the outer atmosphere and could damage moons or planets. On the other land, usage of rockets facilitating the journey, but it take a lot time to get destination, so it might not worth for many travelers which are concerned about space.

In conclusion, space travel would be fantastic for catch the weird object, however huge distance to reach the station is one the big deals.