With space travel being a reality, the prospect of space tourism is on the horizon. What are advantages and disadvantages of that?

Space exploration has been a reality, and with the advancement of technology, space tourism will be a potential option for humans. This is a positive improvement in science and technology because better technology makes it easier for people to live in the world.

Travelling to airspace used to be the imagination of people, but science has answered people’s doubts. Nowadays, NASA has proven that cosmic journeys will soon be available to persons on earth. This is a positive trend for human life, because in the modern world, people have more options to satisfy their desires. Space travel has become an activity that has been awaited by many people on earth, due to the undoubtable scenery they can see. From earth, some individuals can go to a certain place to watch aurora, or even almost all citizens in the world can access it via the internet. However, to watch that phenomenon directly is interesting for some people.

Although this issue also brings several drawbacks, it will still be beneficial for the advancement of the world. There may be a huge gap between wealthy and poor people in enjoying this kind of travel. Nevertheless, I believe that it is more beneficial for the world’s evolution. For instance, in the early 19th century, having a car was only a reality for several percent of the population, but today, at least one car can be found in almost every house in the world. This has proven that the cost of cosmic exploration does not really matter as much as the advantages of this improvement.

In conclusion, will this issue exactly become true? Can all people of every financial background enjoy the same portion? Nothing is impossible in this world as far as we believe.