With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet. What problems may this trend lead to? What solutions would you recomend?

Social media plays a substantial and indispensable role in our omnipresent age. More and more the young are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet because of the improvement of social media. The shortage of safety and the number of humans utilized internet are enormous issues, but this problem has solutions.

A lot of humans surfing the internet and internet does not have any restrictions and limits; therefore, it creates diverse challengers. Thus, they can distribute someone browsing the internet. Additionally, the lack of safety improvements is another problem. If the level of safety is enough, individuals distributing someone by internet are able to be determined by the government.

Recording and collecting data about humans joining the internet. To exemplify, if individuals know that their information are available to take by the administration or security of internet, then they can pay attention their manners and messages and it can pave the way being better the status quo of inappropriate behaviors. Not only should humans disturbing someone pay attention their manners, but they also are able to supplant their present behaviors. Moreover, implementing new legislations for mitigating violence on the internet is distinguished solution. If the government pass a law, people can sheer clear of misconducts.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of issues for increasing disruptive manners; however, passing a law and collecting data about users is striking to wane inappropriate behaviors. Everyone should pay attention their behaviors and venerate to others for being good person.