With the increasing automation of jobs through artificial intelligence and robotics, some believe that humans will become less valuable in the workforce. Others argue that this technological shift will create new opportunities and require humans to develop different skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

WHETHER THE QUESTION IN THE FUTURE, PEOPLE MAY LOOSE THEIR JOBS DUE TO ARTIFICAL INTILLEGENCE IS MUCH DOUBTABLE. IN THIS ESSAY, WILL PROVIDE BOTH VIEW AND PROVIDE MY OWN IDEA.

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT AI CAN REPLACE HUMANS OWING TO EFFICIENTLY AND AFFORDABLE. FIRST OF ALL, SINCE ROBOTS ARE MORE ADVANCED, PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY LOSE THEIR JOBS. FOR EXAMPLE, IN USA RECENTLY CARS ARE CONTOLLED BY ROBOTS. SECONDLY, IN HARSH JOBS SUCH AS WORKING IN FACTORY CAN LEAD TO HARM THEIR LUNGS OR STOMACH. IN THIS CASE, ROBOTS CAN ADJUST WITH TOUGH SITUATIONS, ACCOMPLISH FREE AND EFFICIENTLY. FINALLY, SINCE PEOPLE BECOME ADDICTED TO THE SOCIAL MEDIA AND DO NOT WORK OON THEMSELVES, ROBOTS TEND TO REPLACE HUMANS’ JOBS.

ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE ALSO REASON THAT WHY PEOPLE CANNOT TAKE HUMANS JOBS. INTIALLY, EVEN THOUGH AI MAY BE PHYSICAL STRONG, THEY ARE NOT EMOTIONAL STRONG ENOUGH. FOR EXAMPLE, THEY CANNOT REPLACE WITH DOCTORS, PSYCHOLOGISTS AND TEACHERS. HUMANS, HOWEVER, CAN UNDERSTAND PEOPLES’ EMOTIONS, BEHAVIOURS AND SO ON. MOREOVER, PEOPLE MAY LOOSE SOME JOBS, THEY CAN CREATE OTHER ONE LIKE CREATING PROGRAMMES AND MAKING ROBOTS.

IN CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH ROBOTS CAN TAKE JOBS DUE TO CHEAPER, WORKING DIFFICUL CONDITION, PEOPLE JOBS NEVER DISSIPEAR INSTEAD NEW JOBS WILL BE CREATED. IN MY PERSONAL OPINION, ROBOTS CAN TAKE FEW JOBS BUT NOT SPECIFIC JOBS ESPECIALLY WORKERS WHO WORK WITH PEOPLE.