With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are new able to do the work which people used to perform. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Technological advancement has emerged a great debate among people, as with the development of science and technology, man-made machines are capable of performing human tasks in every field of life, and I personally believe that the advantages of using machines are more than the disadvantages, and in my essay, I will highlight some core point with supporting examples.

Firstly, the use of electrical machines allow us to perform the tasks quickly and efficiently with less efforts. They have a capacity to solve complex problembs with in an eye blink. let’ take the example of a computer, who makes it possible for every single professional to complete a job with accuracy.

In addition to that, technology has brought a tremendous revolution in the fields of education, health and management. Many schools and universities are taking the help of scientific instruments by adopting the advanced methods of academic to educate the new generation. Teachers are taking the help of computers and projectors to deliver the lectures, presentations, and demonstrations rather than the use of manual handouts. Moreover, hospitals are completely filled with the scientific equipments to provide best health facilities to the patients at every stage. Further, modern cleaning machines and vaccume cleaners are also replacing the old version of manual mopping to maintain the proper hygenic environment at healthcare centres and hospitals.

In conclusion, machines and robots are replacing the man-power in every field of life, and the advantages of this replacement are far more beneficial as compared to its drawbacks.