With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this modern era, with the development of new technology, numerous machines are able to perform the work which was previously done by human beings. There are some advantages and disadvantages of this development.

On the first hand, the development of new technology technology is helping human beings with their jobs. As the work done with the help of machines is less time consuming and there is more accuracy. It also helps to produce a large number of products in a short period of time. Many industries use the robots instead of employing more employees to ensure that the desire number of products are produced in less time. Additionally, if the equipment used in industries are broken, they can be repaired and can be held by paying only extra money. Whereas, in case of workers, if human has faced an accident, it may break bones, cause physical problems and can also words the situation up to the death of an employee.

On the other hand, with the advancement in technology, there are some drawbacks. One of the major concern is unemployment. When the companies purchase new robotic machines, some workers lose their job as robots can perform an activity faster than a person and in order to save more money, Many industries for their employees. As a result, rich people would become more rich and the poor people would be more poor due to unemployment. Moreover, installing of machines require a large investment.

To conclude this, there are some benefits of developing and using new technology technology, it also has few drawbacks such as unemployment and high cost. Despite of the negative points, the invention of robots to do job in companies is a positive invention.